Home > News > Newsletter > Edgecore Terragraph 60GHz Solution for Multi-Gigabit Connectivity

Newsletter

Publish | 2021-10-20
SHARE THIS STORY

Edgecore Terragraph 60GHz Solution for Multi-Gigabit Connectivity

MetroLinq Terragraph Certified Products

The Best Solution for Multi-Gigabit Connectivity

Delivering fiber-like connectivity at a fraction of the cost of fiber, making it ideally suited for applications such as fixed wireless access, smart city, small cell backhaul, and outdoor Wi-Fi.

MLTG-360

MetroLinq Terragraph Distribution Node

MLTG-360 Deployment Architecture

 

Learn more about MLTG-360

 

 

MLTG-CN

MetroLinq Terragraph Client Node

 

Deployment scenarios for MLTG-360 DN & CN

 

Learn more about MLTG-CN

 

 


Join Our Webinar!

Edgecore Terragraph 60GHz Solution

Come learn how Edgecore’s wireless solution and Facebook’s Terragraph technology bring highly efficient and reliable networks for your wireless deployment! Leveraging the 802.11ay standard and Terragraph technology, the MLTG-Series is capable of delivering fiber-like connectivity at a fraction of the cost of fiber, making it ideally suited for applications such as fixed wireless access, smart city, small cell backhaul, and outdoor Wi-Fi.
In this webinar, we will showcase our brand-new Terragraph certified product – MLTG-CN LR. With high-gain antenna and beamforming technology, MLTG-CN LR is perfect for long-range deployments. On top of that, we will guide you through the UI and do some live demo, to help you get better understanding of the configuration and management. Don’t miss out on the webinar! We will see you there.

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

3:00 pm GMT | 4:00 pm CET | 6:00 pm GST

Register Now

 


 

Limited-time Offer! 20% off on MLTG-360

Contact Us Now
What’s New ?
Newsletter
Sign up for our newsletters to get the latest news !